State Forensic Examination Committee
of the Republic of Belarus

Objectivity. Honor. Motherland.

Official site

Biography

Born in 1975 in the Russian Federation, Kostroma.
In 1997 he graduated from the Grodno State University named after Yanka Kupala, in 2003 - Academy of Public Administration under the Aegis of the President of the Republic of Belarus.
In 1997-2000 – investigator trainee, investigator of Novogrudok Interdistrict Prosecutor’s Office.
From 2000 to 2004 – the prosecutor of the Supervision Department for Investigation of the Prosecutor's Office, an investigator for particularly important cases of the Department for Combating Organized Crime and Corruption of Grodno Region Prosecutor's Office.
In 2004-2011 he worked in the General Prosecutor's Office in the positions of the prosecutor, senior prosecutor of the Department Supervising the Implementation of Legislation to Combat Corruption and Organized Crime, Deputy Head of Investigation Department – Head of the Department.
In 2008-2010 he worked as an advisor and consultant in the State Secretariat of the Security Council of the Republic of Belarus.
In 2012-2013 he served in the Investigative Committee at the following positions: Head of the Directorate, Chief of the General Directorate.
In July 2013 he was appointed Deputy Chairman of the State Forensic Examination Committee of the Republic of Belarus.
He was awarded the Order "For Service to the Motherland" III degree.

Authority

  • responsible for the general management of the General Directorate of Technical Examinations, the General Directorate of Employment Activity Coordination, Re-examination Directorate, Directorate of Personnel Management and Ideological Work of the Central Office of the State Forensic Examination Committee;
  • organizes the development of international cooperation in the field of forensic activity;
  • ensures the development of proposals to improve the legislation, draft laws and other normative legal acts, state programs in the field of forensic activity;
  • ensures work with citizens and legal entities;
  • manages the work of the Certification and Qualification Commission of the State Forensic Examination Committee taking the exam for the first time entering the civil service, the Commission for the Assigning of classes of civil servants;
  • exercises other authority provided by Зthe Law of the Republic of Belarus of July 15, 2015 №293-3 "On the State Forensic Examination Committee of the Republic of Belarus" and other legislative acts.

Государственный комитет судебных экспертиз
Республики Беларусь

Объективность. Честь. Отечество.

Официальный сайт

Биография

Родился в 1975 году в городе Кострома Российской Федерации.
В 1997 году окончил Гродненский государственный университет имени Я.Купалы, в 2003 году – Академию управления при Президенте Республики Беларусь.
В 1997-2000 годах - стажер следователя, следователь Новогрудской межрайонной прокуратуры.
С 2000 по 2004 год - прокурор отдела по надзору за следствием в органах прокуратуры, следователь по важнейшим делам отдела по борьбе с организованной преступностью и коррупцией прокуратуры Гродненской области.
В 2004-2011 годах проходил службу в Генеральной прокуратуре в должностях: прокурора, старшего прокурора подразделений по надзору за исполнением законодательства по борьбе с коррупцией и организованной преступностью, заместителя начальника следственного управления – начальника отдела.
В 2008-2010 годах работал советником-консультантом в Государственном секретариате Совета Безопасности Республики Беларусь.
В 2012-2013 годах проходил службу в Следственном комитете в должностях: начальника управления, начальника главного управления.
В июле 2013 года назначен заместителем Председателя Государственного комитета судебных экспертиз Республики Беларусь.
Награжден орденом "За службу Родине" III степени.

Полномочия

  • осуществляет общее руководство главным управлением технических экспертиз, главным управлением координации служебной деятельности, управлением повторных экспертиз, управлением кадров и идеологической работы центрального аппарата Государственного комитета;
  • организует развитие международного сотрудничества в сфере судебно-экспертной деятельности;
  • обеспечивает разработку предложений по совершенствованию законодательства, проектов законодательных и иных нормативных правовых актов, государственных программ в сфере судебно-экспертной деятельности;
  • обеспечивает работу с обращениями граждан и юридических лиц;
  • руководит работой аттестационной и квалификационной комиссий Государственного комитета, экзаменационной комиссии по приему экзамена для впервые поступающих на государственную службу, комиссии по присвоению классов государственных служащих;
  • осуществляет иные полномочия, предусмотренные Законом Республики Беларусь от 15 июля 2015 года №293-3 "О Государственном комитете судебных экспертиз Республики Беларусь" и другими законодательными актами.